Companies that may Mail you Coupons

NEVER MISS A HOT DEAL! SUBSCRIBE TO OUR DAILY EMAIL NEWSLETTER!

Here are companies, with their URLs that are known to have sent coupons in response to positive emails about their products. Remember to put your US postal address on the email so they can send you mail.

22. Haagen Dazs http://www.haagen-dazs.com/
7 Up http://www.7up.com/
9 Lives http://www.9lives.com/
Al Fresco http://www.alfrescoallnatural.com/
Alexia Foods http://www.alexiafoods.com/
Arm & Hammer http://www.armandhammer.com/
Arnold Bread http://www.arnoldbread.com/
Bagel Bites http://www.bagelbites.com
Bakers Joy http://www.bakersjoy.com/
Ball Park Franks http://www.ballparkfranks.com/
Banquet http://www.banquet.com/
Barbara’s Bakery http://www.barbarasbakery.com/
Barber Foods http://www.barberfoods.com/
Bar-S Hot Dogs http://www.bar-s.com/
Ben and Jerry’s http://www.benandjerrys.com/
Bic http://www.bicworld.com/
Bigelow Tea http://www.bigelowtea.com/
BirdsEye http://www.birdseye.com/
Blistex http://www.blistex.com/
Blue Bunny http://www.bluebunny.com/
Blue Diamond http://www.bluediamond.com/
Boboli http://www.boboli.com/
Bolthouse Juice http://www.bolthouse.com/
Brach’s Candy http://www.brachs.com/
Breyers http://www.icecreamusa.com/breyers
Brown Cow Yogurt http://www.browncowfarm.com/
Campbell’s http://www.campbellkitchen.com/
Cascadian Farms http://www.cascadianfarm.com/
Celestial Seasonings http://www.celestialseasonings.com/
Chef Boyardee http://www.chefboyardee.com/
Clearasil http://www.clearasil.us/
Clorox http://www.clorox.com/
Cole’s Garlic Bread http://www.coles.com/
Crayola http://www.crayola.com/
Del Monte Veggies http://www.delmonte.com
Del Monte Veggies http://www.dannon.com/
Dial Soap http://www.dialsoap.com/
Dole http://www.dole.com/
Downy http://www.downy.com/
Duncan Hines http://www.duncanhines.com/
Dunkin Donuts http://www.dunkindonuts.com/
Edward’s Pies http://www.edwardsbaking.com/
Edy’s http://www.edys.com/
El Montery http://www.ruizfoods.com/
Electrasol http://www.finishdishwashing.com
Entemman’s http://www.entenmanns.com/
Equal Exchange http://www.equalexchange.com/
Eucerin http://www.eucerin.com/
Farm Rich http://www.farmrichfun.com/
Fast Fixin’s http://www.fastfixin.com/
Flat Out Bread http://www.flatoutbread.com
Florida’s Natural http://www.floridasnatural.com/
Foster Farms http://www.fosterfarms.com/
Freihof’s Bread http://www.freihofers.com/
Freschetta http://www.freschetta.com/
General Mills http://www.generalmills.com/
Georgia Pacific http://www.gp.com/
Gillette Venus http://www.gillettevenus.com/
Glade http://www.glade.com/
Gorton’s Fish http://www.gortons.com/
Greenies http://www.greenies.com/
Hanes http://www.hanes.com/
Hansen’s Beverage http://www.hansens.com/
Hatfield http://www.hqm.com/
Hawaiian Punch http://www.hawaiianpunch.com/
Hebrew National http://www.hebrewnational.com/
Hefty h http://www.pactiv.com/
Helluva Good http://www.helluvagood.com/
Hillshire Farm http://www.hillshirefarm.com/
Horizon http://www.horizonorganic.com/
Hostess http://www.twinkies.com/
Ian’s Natural http://www.iansnaturalfoods.com/
IBC Root Beer http://www.ibcrootbeer.com/
Idahoan http://www.idahoan.com/
Jennie O http://www.jennieo.com/
Jose Ole http://www.joseole.com/
Kashi http://www.kashi.com/
Keebler http://www.keebler.com/
Kotex http://www.kotex.com/
Kozy Shack http://www.kozyshack.com/
Lactaid http://www.lactaid.com/
Lady Speed Stick http://www.mennen.com/
Land O Lakes http://www.landolakes.com/
Lean Cuisine http://www.leancuisine.com/
Ling Ling’s http://www.ling-ling.com/
Lipton http://www.liptont.com/
Luigi’s Italian Ice http://www.luigis.com/
Luna Bars http://www.lunabar.com
Malt O Meal http://www.malt-o-meal.com/
Mama Mary’s http://www.mamamarys.com/
Mardi Gras http://www.gp.com/
Marie Calendar http://www.mariepies.com/
McCain’s Fries http://www.mccainusa.com/
Michangelo’s Frozen Entrees http://www.michaelangelos.com/
Michelena’s http://www.michelinas.com/
Mission Tortillas http://www.missionfoods.com/
Morningstar Farms http://www.morningstarfarms.com/
Mott’s http://www.motts.com/
Mrs. Dash http://www.mrsdash.com/
Mrs. Smith’s http://www.mrssmiths.com/
Mrs. T’s Pierogies http://www.mrsts.com/
Mt. Olive http://www.mtolivepickles.com/
Mussleman’s Applesauce http://www.knouse.com/
Natures Own Breads http://www.naturesownbread.com/
Nexcare http://www.nexcare.com/
Nissin Noodles http://www.nissinfoods.com/
Ocean Spray http://www.oceanspray.com/
Odwalla http://www.odwalla.com/
Olivio http://www.olivioproducts.com
Oreida http://www.oreida.com/
Pepperidge Farm http://www.pepperidgefarm.com/
Perdue http://www.perdue.com/
PictSweet http://www.pictsweet.com/
Pilgrim’s Pride http://www.pilgrimspride.com/
Pine-Sol http://www.pinesol.com/
Promise http://www.promisehealthyheart.com/
Propel http://www.propelwater.com/
Raid http://www.scjbrands.com/
Ray’s New York Bagels http://www.raysnewyorkbagels.com/
Red Baron http://www.redbaron.com/
Rhodes Bread http://www.rhodesbread.com
Rice Dream http://www.tastethedream.com/
Ronzoni http://www.ronzoni.com/
Rudi’s Organic http://www.rudisbakery.com/
Rumba Juice http://www.hansens.com/
Sargento http://www.sargento.com/
Schick http://www.shaving.com/
Sea Pak Shrimp http://www.seapak.com/
Sensodyone http://www.sensodyne.com/
Shady Brook Farms http://www.shadybrookfarms.com/
Silk Soy Milk http://www.silksoymilk.com/
Skinny Cow http://www.skinnycow.com/
Skintamate http://www.scjbrands.com/contact/
Smart Ones http://www.eatyourbest.com/
Snapple http://www.snapple.com/
Sobe http://www.sobebev.com/
Splenda http://www.splenda.com/
St. Ives http://www.stives.com/
Starkist Tuna http://www.starkist.com/
State Fair Corn Dogs http://www.statefairbrand.com/
Stonyfield Farm http://www.stonyfield.com/
Suave http://www.suave.com/
Sunny Delight http://www.sunnyd.com/
Thomas’ http://www.thomasbreads.com/
Tide http://www.tide.com/
Tillamook http://www.tillamookcheese.com/
Tony’s Pizza http://www.tonys.com/
Tree Ripe OJ http://www.johannafoods.com/juice.htm
Tribe Hummus http://www.tribehummus.com/
Tropicana http://www.tropicana.com/
Tyson http://www.tyson.com/
Uncle Ben’s http://www.unclebens.com/
Viva Paper Towel http://www.vivatowels.com/
Vlasic http://www.vlasic.com/
Welch’s http://www.welchs.com/
Whiskas http://www.whiskas.com/
White Castle http://www.whitecastle.com/
White House Applesauce http://www.whitehousefoods.com/
Windex http://www.windex.com/
Wonder Bread http://www.wonderbread.com/
Wylers Soups http://www.wylers.com/
Yogi Tea http://www.yogitea.com/
Zatarains http://www.zatarains.com/

OUR TOP PICKS (UPDATED 9/15/19):
-UP TO $358 FREE MONEY! Yahoo! Data Breach Class Action Lawsuit Settlement
-Amazon: $12.99 Ultimate Snack Care Package 40 ct w/coupon (reg. $19.99; SAVE $7!)
-NEW $0.50/1 Starbucks Coffee Creamer printable coupon!
-HOT! $0.14/reg. roll equivalent Cottonelle Ultra Toilet Paper at Amazon!
-HOT! Amazon: Up to 69% OFF Nylabone Dog Treats & Toys (starting UNDER $2!)
-Amazon: $21.99 Gillette Mach3 Men’s Razor Blade Refills 15 ct (reg. $37.49; SAVE OVER 40%)
-EARN UP TO $25/HOUR with Shipt (AWESOME Side Gig for Extra Cash!)


GET CONNECTED WITH COUPONAHOLIC:
-SUBSCRIBE to our Daily Email Newsletter
-FOLLOW us on Instagram
-LIKE the Couponaholic .NET Facebook Page
-JOIN the I am a Couponaholic! Facebook Group
-FOLLOW CouponaholicNet on Twitter
-FOLLOW CouponaholicNet on Pinterest